Non Serviced Countries

Non Serviced Countries MiFinity

If you are residing in any of the following countries you are not allowed to use MiFinity services. A violation gives MiFinity the right to suspend or terminate your MiFinity Account at any time.

  • Afghanistan
  • Belarus
  • Congo (DRC)
  • Cote d’Ivoire
  • Cuba
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Liberia
  • Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
  • Myanmar
  • Nicaragua
  • North Korea
  • South Sudan
  • Sudan
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • United States
  • United States Minor Outlying Islands
  • Virgin Islands, US
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe
  • Footer Logo Mifinity

    Stay connected

    MiFinity ISO27001

    ®MiFinity UK Limited, trading as MiFinity, is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 [Register Ref. 900090] for the issuing of electronic money. Registered in Northern Ireland. Registered address: 28 School Road, Newtownbreda, Belfast, BT8 6BT, Northern Ireland. Registration No. NI611169.

    ®Mifinity Malta Limited, trading as MiFinity, is authorised by the Malta Financial Services Authority (“MFSA”) as a Financial Institution under the Financial Institutions Act 1994 (Chapter 376 of the Laws of Malta). Registered address: Level 3 (SUITE 2507), Tower Business Center, Tower Street, Swatar, Birkirkara, Malta. Registration Number C64824.